Deine Anmeldung ist eingegangen. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei dir!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Goalkeeper-Special Weeks

Catch, throw, roll, kick & kick off, when do I stand where, steps, copy, fall, stand up, dive down, dive halfway, dive high, reach over, react, block 1 vs 1s, 1 vs 1s, dive, pick flanks, co-ordinate, fitness, stamina, agility, speed, hand-eye coordination, game play, Eurogoal ball machine, reaction-lights, dummy and video analysis.

The Goalkeeper Academy at DFI in Bad Aibling is a unique competence center for the training and education of young goalkeepers. Flying Goalie is part of the Goalkeeper Academy and helps out during the goalkeeper training at the holiday camps.

To become Manuel Neuer’s successor one day, to follow in the footsteps of Gianluggi Buffon or Yann Sommer. Your dream of becoming a “professional goalkeeper” meets ideal conditions here.The Flying Goalie goalkeeper training focuses on training goalkeepers and, above all, on your goalkeeping technique. You will learn the important basic techniques, will be supported in the individual execution and will receive targeted competitive training. Daily goalkeeper training and the implementation of what has been learned in shot stopping and in-game forms with the other camp participants.

Germany

FC Bayern München

SpVgg Greuther Fürth

SSV Jahn Regensburg

FC Ingolstadt

SpVgg Unterhaching

FC Erzgebirge Aue

TSG Hoffenheim

FC Augsburg

RP Leipzig

1.FC Nürnberg

VfB Stuttgart

TSV 1860 München

1.FC Heidenheim

Austria

RB Salzburg

SK Sturm Graz

Austria Wien

Czech Republic

Sparta Prag

Slavia Prag

Iran

KIA Football Academy

India

EBSM

Australia

ELLE Football Academy

South Africa

Jozy Talent

Deine Anmeldung ist eingegangen. Wir melden uns in Kürze bei dir!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Torwart-Spezial Wochen

Fangen, werfen, rollen, Abstoß & Abschlag, wann stehe ich wo, Schritte, Abdruck, fallen, aufstehen,hechten flach, hechten halbhoch, hechten hoch, übergreifen, Reaktion, 1 vs 1 blocken, 1 vs 1, tauchen, Flanken pflücken, Koordination, Geschicklichkeit, Fitness, Ausdauer, Schnelligkeit, Auge-Hand-Fuß-Ball, Spieleröffnung // Eurogoal Ballschuss-Maschine, Reaction-Lights, Keeper-Dummy`s, Videoanalyse

Die Torwart Akademie am Deutschen Fußball Internat in Bad Aibling ist ein einzigartiges Kompetenz-Zentrum für das Training und die Ausbildung von jungen Torhütern. Flying Goalie ist ein Teil der Torwart Akademie und macht das Torwart Training bei den Feriencamps am Deutschen Fußball Internat.

Einmal der Nachfolger von Manuel Neuer werden, in die Fußstapfen eines Gianluggi Buffon oder Yann Sommer treten. Dein Traum vom „Profi-Torwart“ trifft hier auf ideale Voraussetzungen.Das Flying Goalie Torwart-Training konzentriert sich auf die Ausbildung der Torhüter und vor allemauf deine Torwart-Technik. Du lernst die wichtigen Basis-Techniken, wirst in der individuellenAusführung unterstützt und bekommst gezieltes Wettkampftraining. Tägliches Torwart Trainingund die Umsetzung des Gelernten beim Torschuss-Training und bei Spielformen mit den anderen Camp-Teilnehmern.

Versprechen können wir den Keepern aber nur ein was, besser werden und Spaß dabei haben.

Germany

FC Bayern München

SpVgg Greuther Fürth

SSV Jahn Regensburg

FC Ingolstadt

SpVgg Unterhaching

FC Erzgebirge Aue

TSG Hoffenheim

FC Augsburg

RP Leipzig

1.FC Nürnberg

VfB Stuttgart

TSV 1860 München

1.FC Heidenheim

Austria

RB Salzburg

SK Sturm Graz

Austria Wien

Czech Republic

Sparta Prag

Slavia Prag

Iran

KIA Football Academy

India

EBSM

Australia

ELLE Football Academy

South Africa

Jozy Talent